Collin Raye

Обложка альбома Collin RayeFloyd Elliott Wray (born August 22, 1960 in De Queen, Arkansas) is an American country music singer, known professionally as Collin Raye. He made his debut on the American country music scene in 1991 with the release of his debut album All I Can Be, which produced his first Number One hit in "Love, Me". All I Can Be was the first of four consecutive albums released by Raye to achieve platinum certification in the United States for sales of one million copies each. He maintained several Top Ten hits throughout the rest of the decade and into 2000. 2001's Can't Back Down was his first album that did not produce a Top 40 country hit, and he was dropped by his record label soon afterward. He did not record another studio album until 2005's Twenty Years and Change, released on an independent label. Between 1991 and 2007, Raye charted 30 singles on the U.S. country charts; he has also charted twice on the Adult Contemporary format as a duet partner on two Jim Brickman songs. Four of Raye's singles have reached Number One on the Billboard country music charts: 1992's "Love, Me" and "In This Life", 1994's "My Kind of Girl", and 1998's "I Can Still Feel You".
  • Трек: The Gift
  • Исполнитель (артист): Jim Brickman feat. Collin Raye and Susan Ashton
  • Длительность 3:44
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Jim Brickman feat. Collin Raye and Susan Ashton - The Gift в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Collin Raye рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Jim Brickman feat. Collin Raye and Susan Ashton - The Gift"

  • 3:51
    Collin RayeLove, Me
  • 3:30
    Collin Raye'Scuse Mol, My Heart
  • 3:57
    Collin RayeWithout You
  • 3:43
    Collin RayeI Love You This Much
  • 3:32
    Collin RayeDon't Tell Me You're Not In Love
  • 3:51
    Collin RayeI Want To Be There (Album Version)
  • 4:59
    Collin RayeYou Will Always Be Mine (Album Version)
  • 3:26
    Collin RayeShe's All That (Album Version)
  • 2:25
    Collin RayeEvery Second (Album Version)
  • 5:11
    Collin RayeOne Desire
  • 3:43
    Collin RayeMid-Life Chrysler
  • 3:28
    Collin RayeWhat They Don't Know
  • 3:12
    Collin RayeIn This Life (Album Version)
  • 2:53
    Collin RayeMy Kind of Girl
  • 4:34
    Collin RayeDear Life
  • 3:41
    Collin RayeCouldn't Last A Moment (Album Version)
  • 3:35
    The Karaoke ChannelTired of Loving This Way (In the Style of Collin Raye & Bobbie Eakes) [Karaoke Version]
  • 2:32
    Collin RayeI Want You Bad (And That Ain't Good) (Album)
  • 3:09
    Collin RayeWhat I Did For Love
  • 3:03
    Collin RayeThat's My Story (Album Version)
  • 4:42
    Collin RayeShe's Gonna Fly (Album Version)
  • 3:36
    Ameritz Countdown KaraokeI Can Still Feel You (In the Style of Collin Raye) [Karaoke Version]
  • 3:14
    Collin RayeBig River (Album)
  • 3:19
    Collin RayeStuck in the Middle With You
  • 3:39
    Collin RayeGet up in Jesus' Name
  • 3:44
    Collin RayeWhat The Heart Wants
  • 3:26
    Collin RayeThe Cross
  • 4:30
    Collin RayeWhere It Leads
  • 3:09
    Collin RayeAll I Can Be (Is A Sweet Memory) (Album Version)
  • 3:27
    Collin RayeThe Dream Song (Album Version)
  • 3:30
    Collin RayeYou Get Me
  • 2:50
    Collin RayeIf I Were You (And She Were Mine) (Album Version)
  • 3:07
    Collin RayeYou Can't Take It With You
  • 3:47
    Collin RayeI Want You Bad (And That Ain't Good) (Album Version)
  • 3:59
    Collin RayeLatter Day Cowboy
  • 3:12
    Collin RayeLet It Be Me
  • 3:49
    Collin RayeYoung As We're Ever Gonna Be
  • 3:51
    Collin RayeDancing With No Music Playing
  • 3:22
    Collin RayeFaithful Old Flame
  • 3:23
    Ameritz Countdown KaraokeI Think About You (In the Style of Collin Raye) [Karaoke Version]
  • 4:13
    Collin RayeAin't Nobody Gonna Take That From Me
  • 3:36
    Hit Tunes KaraokeTired of Loving This Way (Originally Performed By Collin Raye & Bobbie Eakes)
  • 1:38
    Collin RayeStay Awake (Album Version)
  • 3:26
    Hit Tunes KaraokeShe's All That (Originally Performed By Collin Raye) [Karaoke Version]
  • 3:10
    Collin RayeMany A Mile
  • 3:40
    Hit Tunes KaraokeSomeone You Used to Know (Originally Performed By Collin Raye) [Karaoke Version]